Organizing Committee

Organizing committee members are comprised of eminent personalities in the field who contribute to the quality and vigor of the conference.

2020 Organizing Committee

Kiminobu Sugaya Professor at
University of central Florida, United States

Wen Zhang Professor at
Icahn School of Medicine, United States

Khalid Shah Vice Chair of Research & Director at
Harvard Medical School, United States

Edward Srour Director at
INDIANA University, United States

Azel Zine Research Director at
Montpellier University, France

Glyn Stacey Professor at
University of Bedfordshire , United Kingdom

Jovica Ninkovic Professor at
Institute of Stem Cell Research, Denmark

Ivan Fernandez Bueno R&D Director at
University of Valladolid, Spain

Zeinab Ghasemishahrestani Professor at
Universidade de Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Irina Kerkis Research Director at
Institute of Bhutantan, Brazil

Ahmed N. Abdallah Professor at
Cairo University, Egypt

Yuchao Li Assistant Professor
Jinan University, China

Elif Damla ARISAN Associate Professor at
Istanbul Kultur University, Turkey

Azza Attia Doctor at
Feto Maternal & Genet YX Center, Dubai

Mandeep Kaur Associate Professor at
University of Witwatersrand,South Africa

SOHA ABDELWAHAB Associate Professor at
School of Medicine Minia University, Egypt

  • Europe : +44 2039665767
    Asia : +91 4048571057
  • Subscribe To Newsletter